Transform your photos into custom photo puzzles or shop our selection of puzzles from millions of independent artists!

Pixels Puzzles Reviews

Pixels Puzzles sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Antique Bird's-Eye View Map of Atlanta 1871 by Mountain Dreams

"I was surprised when I realized your jigsaw cuts off the all-important map legend on the bottom border."

David Clayton

Seneca, SC

11 Hours Ago

The Carmel Mission by Mountain Dreams

"Love it!"

Roberta Alba

Long Beach, CA

1 Day Ago

The Grand Prix Circuits by Mark Rogan

"The item hasn't arrived yet."

Maria Strack

Boischatel, QC (Canada)

September 22nd, 2022

Arsenal FC Emirates Stadium London by David Pyatt

"Very disappointed so far as havnt received order"

Braeme Holland

Cape Town, Western Cape (South Africa)

September 22nd, 2022

''The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly'', 1967 - art by Jean Mascii by Stars on Art

"Hasn’t arrived"

Brian Penny

Radstock, Somerset (United Kingdom)

September 20th, 2022

Clint Eastwood Dirty Harry by Andrew Read

"Hasn’t arrived"

Brian Penny

Radstock, Somerset (United Kingdom)

September 20th, 2022

Oblivion by Lachri

"Love the artist. Quality puzzle box. Poor shipping left multiple dings in puzzle box. Put in a box, not a flimsy plastic unpadded bag to ship ($15 shipping more than pays for a box)."

Christine Osmond

Carpinteria, CA

September 18th, 2022

Blend by Lachri

"Great packaging and product. Love the artist. Disappointed with the shipping. For $15 to mail in a thin plastic unpadded bag is ridiculous. Should have been boxed. Due to shipping method, the high quality puzzle box has several dings in it. $90 for 2 puzzles, I expect them to arrive undamaged."

Christine Osmond

Carpinteria, CA

September 18th, 2022

Crosley Field 1935 by Gary Grigsby

"Beautiful and classic ballpark puzzle. Mr. Grigsby is truly a baseball fan with a lovely touch. I actually use the completed puzzles as strat o matic gameboards. Mounted and caerfully varnished, they make magnificent and functional boards that my brother and I play strat on. ."

Richard Droney

Fayetteville, NC

September 18th, 2022

Kenai by Stephen Daddona

"Very happy with this puzzle! The image, the cut, and how well the pieces fit together...high quality all around!!"

Steven Caylor

Owings, MD

September 18th, 2022

Happy 100th Birthday Lucy by DigiArt Diaries by Vicky B Fuller

"I haven't started the puzzle yet, but I am very pleased with the pieces and very excited to get started. I will be ordering additional puzzles in the future."

Gail Gamble

York, SC

September 18th, 2022

Moe The Dentist Three Stooges by Franchi Torres

"I haven't started the puzzle yet, but I am very pleased with the pieces and very excited to get started. I will be ordering additional puzzles in the future."

Gail Gamble

York, SC

September 18th, 2022

The Beatles - LOVE by Paul Lovering

"still waiting for it to be delivered"

Peter Sidebottom

Shepparton, VIC (Australia)

September 17th, 2022

MEADOWLARK GLASS MOSAIC by CYNTHIE FISHER

"Amazing puzzles! Loved the first one so much I ordered a second one!"

Kim Ingham

West End, NC

September 17th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Ready For Her Closeup by Kimberly Santini

"It still has not arrived, but rude to ask for a review don’t you think????"

Chloe Bordiss

, England (United Kingdom)

September 17th, 2022

Sonic the Hedgehog 2 film poster by Corwin Print

"Colors beautiful and arrived quickly"

Diane Walker

Bridgeport, WV

September 17th, 2022

Downtown Rockport by Cheryl Johnson

"So excited to find several puzzles of Rockport area. Just bought a home there on the water and thought it would be fun to have several puzzles for guests to enjoy. Hit the jackpot with your website."

Jeanie Boehm

Sealy, TX

September 15th, 2022

The famous Lone Cypress tree at Pebble Beach in Monterey California by Jamie Pham

"Great quality. Would highly recommend this puzzle. Will purchase additional puzzles in future."

Joyce Vietto

Wilmington, NC

September 15th, 2022

Taps by Mountain Dreams

"I purchased this puzzle because we just buried a good friend at Arlington National Cemetery. I enjoyed putting it together. I have glued it and put it in a frame to hang on the wall. May gradually change the frame. It's a good reminder of all the men and women that have died fighting for our freedom in the United States of America."

Jean Faith

Williamsburg, VA

September 14th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Jaco Pastorius by Dominic Piperata

"Awesome!"

John Vittori

Framingham, MA

September 13th, 2022

BECKER AND FAGEN - STEELY DAN by David Lloyd Glover

"Gave puzzle to my son-in-law for his birthday. He loves Steely Dan. He loved getting the puzzle."

Joan Trull

Saint Louis, MO

September 13th, 2022

Lovers Leap Beersheba Springs Tn Tennessee Overlooking the Collins River Valley - Front by Cody Cookston

"My Grandparents used to own Lovers Leap so this is very special to me as I used to lay on the rock at night that had been warmed by the sun all day with my Aunt and look at the stars."

Emily McHugh

Barrington Hills, IL

September 13th, 2022

Regensburg and Longboat Two by Rick Lawler

"My husband and I are retired couple, we had a great time work together on the puzzle. We finished in 10 days with some challenges!! One of these days we may try 1000 pieces puzzle."

Alice Lawler

Bellingham, WA

September 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Mrs Lovettx27s Meat Pies  Sweeney Todd Magnet by Mitchell Emily

"Never received the Item"

Rick Ulin

Austin, TX

September 10th, 2022

Dodge Ram Hemi Crew Cab Pickup by Dave Koontz

"Its a nice puzzle. The only thing I wasn't happy about was that it arrived in a plastic package and when I took it out it wasn't wrapped in plastic and when I opened the box all the 1000 pieces were loose, not even in a bag.I ended up counting all 1000 pieces to make sure they were all there. I contacted customer service and they said all the puzzl..."

Debra Vicari

Whitestone, NY

September 10th, 2022

Brown Pelican Portrait by Diana Van Tankeren

"The puzzle is of very nice quality, and it was delivered sooner than expected."

Kenneth Weil

Hillsboro, OR

September 10th, 2022

Hello, Good Bison by Madeline Dillner

"Love the painting and the challenge of the puzzle with its myriad of vibrant colors."

Charles Nease

Cedar Creek, TX

September 7th, 2022

Saint Al Bundy by Joel Tesch

"Haven't had a chance to put it together but it seems to look as advertised and good quality!"

Seth Poy

Castile, NY

September 7th, 2022

PREDATOR ALIEN BATTLE PAINT by Patric Axelsson

"How long will this order take?"

Megan Brindley

Indooroopilly, QLD (Australia)

September 7th, 2022

Asiatic Lion, Lioness, Bengal Tiger, Leopard, and Jaguar from A history of the earth and animated  by Shop Ability

"One of the puzzle pieces is missing. There was also an extra piece that clearly didn’t belong. Disappointing."

Stephen Bell

Gardena, CA

September 4th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Santa Fe Traditions by Ken Pieper

"I love the picture of the house and consider the art fantastic. One problem is that a piece was missing. I had planned on gluing and hanging it and in order to do that now, I have had to cut a piece of the cardboard box out to fill in for the missing piece (the top part of the house over the turquoise window). I was going to call this company and..."

Robin Hudson

Lake Leelanau, MI

September 3rd, 2022

Gary Cooper and Patricia Neal by Stars on Art

"The puzzle is still in the box."

Rita Hatfield

Cisco, IL

September 2nd, 2022

''For Whom the Bell Tolls'' - 1943 by Stars on Art

"Hope to get to this puzzle soon."

Rita Hatfield

Cisco, IL

September 2nd, 2022

''Desire'', with Marlene Dietrich and Gary Cooper, 1936 by Stars on Art

"I have not had a chance to put the puzzle together."

Rita Hatfield

Cisco, IL

September 2nd, 2022

Autocad Technician T Shirt - What Is Your Superpower Job Gift Item Tee by Shi Hu Kang

"The packaging was lovely... arrival was good. It would be perfect but some of the pieces are broken. :("

Tracy Mead

Toronto, ON (Canada)

September 1st, 2022

 Volkstelling in Bethlehem The Census at Bethlehem by Pieter Breughel the Younger

"The colors were muddier than I'd expected, compared to your other puzzles."

Ann Finkbeiner

Baltimore, MD

September 1st, 2022

Pontcysyllte Aqueduct Llangollen Canal by Peter Allen

"I looked at A LOT of Pontcysyllte puzzles, and this one did the best job of capturing the giddy feeling of crossing it. The image is spectacular, and the puzzle construction is very good. No missing pieces. I highly recommend!"

Donna Stewart

Ashburn, VA

September 1st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Love is Patient by Jen Norton

"It's beautiful. The puzzle is not put together yet but the pieces are nice size. Teri"

Teri Roberts

Armuchee, GA

September 1st, 2022

Unnamed Waters by Curtis Tilleraas

"My product has never been sent to the person I bought it for. I've written to Fine Art America and asked why the shipping is still pending and received no answer. I checked again today and it is still pending, since May. I don't know how to get their attention and get some action on this. Order number 2649248 Curt Tilleraas"

Curtis Tilleraas

St. Paul, MN

August 31st, 2022

amsterdam canal by Mountain Dreams

"This puzzle picture captures perfectly the Amsterdam canals. This is a gift for my granddaughter."

Mary Etmanczyk

Madison, WI

August 30th, 2022

Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo by Valerio Poccobelli

"Finished in one week. It is beautifully pictured & all pieces present, well fitted. We loved completing it. Thanks so much!"

Carolyn Covey

Duluth, GA

August 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Pastel Crazy Daisy by Peggy Davis

"I bought this as a 1000 piece puzzle and love it! I had been looking for more puzzles by the artist, Peggy Davis, as I have all of her other mass produced ones that I could find, 5 of them. I love her art and they are a challenge to do. The puzzle pieces are a nice cut, fit well, feel okay, and there is NO puzzle dust from cutting as I believe they..."

Jeannette McCann

Pennsville, NJ

August 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Millennium Falcon by Monn Print

"Hello...I ordered this for my brother as a birthday present and he mentioned to me that some of the pieces had their backing peeling off. That was disappointing. I usually order from Bits n Pieces and their pieces are high quality. So something to improve and work towards.... Thank you!"

Elaine C Boyd

Rio Rancho, NM

August 25th, 2022

Autumn of Our Lives by Marilyn Jacobson

"I love this painting, I purchased it as a puzzle for my Mom. It brought a smile to my face and a joyful tear to my eye. Just lovely, Aunt Marilyn."

Jen Oregon

Citrus Heights, CA

August 25th, 2022

The Dance by Anne Marie Price

"Beautiful and difficult; just as I was hoping."

Jessica Chaves

Montpelier, VT

August 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Candlestick Park by Mountain Dreams

"Fun puzzle to do, got it to complement our Candlestick Seats."

Winny Cagampan

Fremont, CA

August 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Standin on a Corner 4 by Ricky Barnard

"I was surprised to see this puzzle and just had to order it , because my husband and I have a picture of us at that exact location in Winslow Arizona ! I’m sending my personal photo of Standing on the corner of Winslow Arizona. I had trouble sending my finished puzzle, but it turned out fantastic!"

Becky Gifford

Pekin, IL

August 19th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Hawaiian Green Sea Turtle by Christopher Johnson

"Love the puzzle."

Austin Henley

Clarksville, TN

August 17th, 2022

Hot Stuff by Hendrik 'guddi' AviationArt

"Very nice"

Harrell Broome

Long Beach, MS

August 17th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Vasilevskiy by Marlon Huynh

"My 7 year old son loves Vasilevskiy and Tampa Bay! When we saw this art work puzzle we were in awe on how amazing the artist captured the likeness of him. We framed it and it’s in his room now. Thanks so much, it was challenging to do and a beautiful piece."

Tiffany MacDonald

Stratford, PE (Canada)

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Tiger Woods by Noah Lopez

"Love the image of TW. The puzzle was great. I do a lot of them and this one was top quality. The pieces were not flimsy and fit together perfectly. Am thinking of ordering another."

Elizabeth DePadova

Winter Park, FL

August 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Toy Soldiers by Mike Martin

"This was a birthday gift to a former Rockette who WAS one of those toy soldiers. She was wonderfully surprised and over the moon about it. It was a gorgeous photo so a super puzzle."

Jan Parker

Plano, TX

August 11th, 2022

Cornfield Moon by Bridget Voth

"Beautiful. Very happy with purchase from my favorite artist."

Kym Mccrory

New Smyrna Beach, FL

August 9th, 2022

Crooked House  by Andrew Hitchen

"Beautiful artwork!"

Christine Calloway

Otto, NC

August 9th, 2022

Wild Turkey Show by Michael Dawson

"I would love to comment on this product, but have not received it, terrible customer service! Contacted fine Art and they agreed my item was lost in mail and would ship another , but wouldn’t confirm when , wouldn’t rush ship or nothing to accommodate my inconvenience, I would not recommend buying anything from them. Customer service is definit..."

Hilary Serafino

Greenville, SC (USA Military)

August 5th, 2022

FORD TRI-MOTOR AIRPLANE by Marland Howard

"This was a birthday present and was so very well received. Beautiful puzzle!!"

Rebecca Martin

Rockford, IL

August 4th, 2022

The mountains of Western North Carolina by Eileen OConnor

"Nice picture"

Edmund Sikorski

Hamilton Township, NJ

August 4th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Through the Dunes to Lake Michigan by Mountain Dreams

"Love the picture! Just spent a week at Lake Michigan. Picture is very true. Unfortunately, a few of the stems of pieces of the puzzle are bent up and the pieces have a gummy feeling to them. The puzzle is also very expensive. But again, love the picture."

John Hess

South Bend, IN (USA Military)

August 3rd, 2022

sunrise on the bay of Cape May NJ by Geraldine Scull

"The packing is beautiful. The pieces are well done. Picture is of great quality."

Talia Fulsom

Lake Jackson, TX

August 2nd, 2022

2001 A Space Odyssey  Stanley Kubrick Minimalist Movie Poster Vintage Retro Art Print Custom Po by Kailani Smith

"the print on the poster even the larger print suck as the name of the actors are VERY fuzzy. It would have been nice at $50.00 per puzzle if the image was a bit more readable."

David Deal

Santa Rosa, CA

August 1st, 2022

Cannon Beach Dreams by Darren White

"Prior to purchase you do not provide a breakdown of the amount you charge for a purchase. For example, we did not see how much you were charging for shipping, or for taxes. We had to call customer service to learn these things - and even then it was like pulling teeth to get it from him. We plan to avoid your website from now on. We believe in such..."

Carol Hart

Alsea, OR

July 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Medicine Bow Peak by Chance Kafka

"Love it!"

Laura Fox

Fayetteville, AR

July 27th, 2022

Groot and Baby Yoda by Pam Thompson

"My fiancee has been out of work since February due to an injury. He has been doing puzzles each month to pass the time. Each puzzle that he has done has been a 1000 peace puzzle. This is the 1st puzzle we have ordered through y'all and also the most expensive puzzle that we have bought. The reason we were OK with spending $55 on a puzzle was becau..."

Jessica Chiasson

Rumford, ME

July 27th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Music Prince Singers United States Singer Musician 1 by Bren Denprice

"This jigsaw is an exact replica of the art work...it's incredible and also the 5th jigsaw I've bought...recommend totally 💜"

Tanya Colman

Key West, FL

July 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

NYR Rebuild by Rjd Photography

"I ordered this with the shirts was sent response it will be late it is now over a MONTH USPS is waiting for item"

Steve Edwards

Toms River, NJ

July 23rd, 2022

Spawning Salmon by Ron Day

"Ron Day's "Spawning Salmon" makes a challenging and beautiful puzzle. The photo looks like a piece of abstract art! The colors on the puzzle are faithful to the original, and the pieces are of varied shapes and are substantial. Fine Art America has been consistent in providing quality products, but I subtracted a star on this item because so many..."

Diane Sherman

Olympia, WA

July 22nd, 2022

27 Birds by Jennifer Lommers

"Jennifer Lommers' "27 Birds" makes a beautiful puzzle. Exactly the image I wanted. The colors are amazing, the pieces varied and substantial. Fine Art America has been consistent in providing me with quality products, but I subtracted a star on this item because so many of the puzzle pieces were incompletely cut through. I spent several minutes ca..."

Diane Sherman

Olympia, WA

July 22nd, 2022

Watercolor Garden by Linda Woods

"The colors in the puzzle seem to be very good, but the actual puzzle pieces are not well cut. (This, obviously, is not the artist's fault.) The puzzle is a gift for a friend, and I noticed that many of the pieces were still connected and needed to be carefully separated by hand. Unfortunately, the backing on the many of the pieces were not cut a..."

Carolyn Moore

Alexandria, VA

July 17th, 2022

Cristiano Ronaldo Pop Art WPAP by Laksana Ardie

"Damaged piece’s"

Joel Avalos

Juneau, WI

July 12th, 2022

Aerial View of Fabled Fenway Park by Mountain Dreams

"The puzzle is a Christmas present so has not been looked at or made. Ordering and delivery was easy and quick. Will send a review in the new year when the puzzle is made."

Anthony Hinde

Chester, Cheshire (United Kingdom)

July 12th, 2022

The Green Monster by Christopher Miles Carter

"The puzzle is a Christmas present so has not been looked at or made. Ordering and delivery was easy and quick. Will post a review of the puzzle in the new year."

Anthony Hinde

Chester, Cheshire (United Kingdom)

July 12th, 2022

Grateful Dead Hippie Forever by Betsy Knapp

"Great puzzle. Was very well received as a birthday gift."

Joel Cooper

Carlsbad, CA

July 5th, 2022

Payson Temple Glow by LaRae Roberts

"This puzzle was perfect for what i was looking for and the material was high quality! And the customer service was fantastic! When i first ordered, the package somehow got stuck along the way during shipping. I contacted customer service and they got it to me the very next day. I would definitely recommend ordering here!"

Elise Fox

Rexburg, ID

July 4th, 2022

Stanley Cup Tampa by Andrew Fare

"I had the worst customer service experience ever with Pixels. I received a shipping confirmation email, but I have only been able to confirm that a shipping label has been created. The item I purchased was not received by the person where I asked to have it shipped. When I contacted customer service at Pixels the customer service agent simply blame..."

Tom Leonard

Nassau, NY

July 4th, 2022

Hogback Trading Company by Bob Christopher

"Terrible awful. The puzzle never shipped! This was supposed to be a father's day gift and it was extremely expensive!"

Jacob Hunt

Aurora, CO

July 2nd, 2022

Black undies by Shelby

"sent back duplicate"

Kathleen McGrath

Port Orchard, WA

July 1st, 2022

The Beatles on WPAP Pop Art by Ahmad Nusyirwan

"I STILL haven't gotten it! I got a notice it shipped on 6/14/22 and there hasn't been one shipping update since! This purchase has sadly become a VERY disappointing experience."

Sarah Jerdee

Port Washington, WI

June 29th, 2022

Gmc Sierra Elevation Crew Cab   2020 Cars Suvs by Bren Denprice

"Never received, shipping never indicated that the package actually left the facility at any point. I have been dealing with customer service for two weeks to try and get an update and they have been useless. $100 down the drain"

Grace Boucher

Lower Sackville, NS (Canada)

June 29th, 2022

Flight at Dawn by Chris Buff

"It has never gotten to recipient who had his birthday yesterday../I spoke with your support and they were going to get back to me in 24 hrs after trying to track??????"

Vicki Campbell

Dallas, TX

June 29th, 2022

Rural Power Line by Todd Klassy

"We have never received our items nor will anyone get back to me when I contact them. Do not order from them. I would give a zero star if I could"

Dawn Beck

Macomb, IL

June 29th, 2022

Infinite Conductivity by Todd Klassy

"We have never received our items nor will they reply to any of my attempts to contact. Do not order from them!"

Dawn Beck

Macomb, IL

June 29th, 2022

Lake LBJ sunset  by Nick Runco

"Paid in full. I never received it so I can't review it. : ("

Lisa Prins

Fairview, TX

June 29th, 2022