Transform your photos into custom photo puzzles or shop our selection of puzzles from millions of independent artists!

Pixels Puzzles Reviews

Pixels Puzzles sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Ebbets Field 1955 by Gary Grigsby

"Puzzle hasn't been assembled yet, however everything looks great. We'll find out later if any pieces are missing."

Scott Chambers

Buena Park, CA

1 Day Ago

Clydesdale Hitch Grants Farm Winter by Don  Langeneckert

"Really love Clydesdales. Pick the artwork type over photo type for easier assembly. However, this one was still a challenge with so much forest and snow. In the future you might consider printing a grid on the back that defines area. ex. aa, bb, cc ,dd. THANKS"

Sherry Burnside

Hixson, TN

February 16th, 2024

Raccoon eyes by Peter Mangolds

"A fun puzzle to put together"

Arnis Mangolds

Stow, MA

February 14th, 2024

Air Force Battles Army by Mountain Dreams

"I ordered this puzzle for a veteran who served in both the Army and the Air Force and used to play football!"

Kristin Olsen

Castle Rock, CO

February 10th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

National Hockey League Spotlight Logo Teams by Movie Poster Prints

"This also is a well made puzzle. The colors are distinct and bright. The pieces are easy to handle and fit together securely. I am looking forward to my grandsons seeing them on the wall when they visit. Yes, I glued both the puzzles I purchased and then framed them without using glass or plexiglass."

Carroll Freestone

Wyomissing, PA

February 8th, 2024

National Basketball Association Background Logo Teams by Movie Poster Prints

"This is a wonderful puzzle. It is well made, and the colors are bright and distinct."

Carroll Freestone

Wyomissing, PA

February 8th, 2024

LET'S MOVE by Marland Howard

"My husband worked at Shaver Transportation for 50 years! Now retired, one of his hobbies is jigsaw puzzles. How exciting for him to have this puzzle! Thank you!"

Linda Weiberg

Vancouver, WA

February 7th, 2024

LUCY FOSS by James Williamson

"My husband worked tugboats , now retired was so excited to see this puzzle I found for him!"

Linda Weiberg

Vancouver, WA

February 7th, 2024

jennifer aniston by Kaffy Andry

"Love her"

Chris Turner

Culpeper, VA

February 15th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Twilight - Study No. 1 by Steve Bogdanoff

"Love the puzzle, there was only a couple minor damaged pieces which could have happened at any time. Which in my opinion this puzzle is still a 5* Quite a challenging jigsaw."

Chad Markle

Orillia, ON (Canada)

February 8th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Randy Rhoads by Mal Bray

"Randy Rhodes has always been my favorite guitar player and the best by far When I seen this I had to get it for my jam room Really fun and very challenging at the end with all the purple but it looks amazing Can’t wait to buy another from these guys"

Richard Golasinski

Harrison Township, MI

February 2nd, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Mural - Downtown Bristol Tennessee/Virginia by Dion Wiles

"The puzzle is GORGEOUS! I LOVE it !! I only rated 3 stars because the puzzle was not the dimensions advertised. It was supposed to be 20" x 28". It was actually 19 5/8" x 26 1/8". I had already purchased a frame for the puzzle, so I had to buy a new frame (20" x 26"), then, once I had sealed the puzzle, I had to trim the puzzle in order to fit..."

Larry D Booher

Bristol, TN

January 31st, 2024

The Sign by Robert D Fohr

"Love it"

Roberta Fohr

Phillipsburg, NJ

January 30th, 2024

Backside of a naked bald muscular man wearing a leather harness. by Gunther Allen

"Love the puzzle. Love the texture and connectivity"

Chad Markle

Orillia, ON (Canada)

January 30th, 2024

Nude male bodybuilder breaking chains  by Gunther Allen

"Absolutely love everything about this puzzle"

Chad Markle

Orillia, ON (Canada)

January 30th, 2024

Fog Over Wild Rice by Dale Kauzlaric

"I purchased Fog Over Wild Rice as a jigsaw puzzle for a friend who loves both puzzles and wild rice. He was very happy with the quality of the gift. Ordering and shipping were easy. Thanks!"

Kate Murphy

Minneapolis, MN

January 30th, 2024

ghosts of vimy ridge by Mountain Dreams

"Unfortunately I’ve returned the puzzle as we decided it was going to be too difficult for us to do…we’re seniors with not the best eyesight! Nothing against the puzzle at all….it was a breathtaking scene. Will rate it 5 Stars! I have ordered another one though that should best suit us! Best Regards!"

Melinda Nelson

Regina, SK (Canada)

January 30th, 2024

Stanley Cup Colorado by Andrew Fare

"This is an awesome puzzle, very well constructed, durable and better than described. Even the box it came in was higher quality. Highly recommend!"

Jennifer Tavanello

Littleton, CO

January 27th, 2024

Philadelphia Sports Fan Recycled Vintage Pennsylvania License Plate Art Flyers Eagles 76ers Phillies by Design Turnpike

"Loved the puzzle."

Sharon Petrilli

Valrico, FL

January 23rd, 2024

Pat Metheny by Mal Bray

"I haven't received it yet!"

Pietro Grammatico

Spotorno, SV (Italy)

January 23rd, 2024

Harvey Specter Famous People by Silviyana Oktavia

"Puzzle shipped fast and quality was very good. Was skeptical after reading reviews for puzzles on www.redbubble.com and $55+ for a puzzle isn’t cheap for poorl quality but Pixels delivered and it was a good value for the $$"

Ryan Hart

Atlanta, GA

January 23rd, 2024

The Tree House 2 by Bonfire Photography

"There is a house much like this one on my Grandfather's former property. It's in Floyd County. I would love to know where this picture was taken. It is so close to Grandpa's place in the content and the concept of a tree growing right in the middle."

James Koenigsfeld

Durango, CO

January 19th, 2024

Golden Sri Yantra by Charlotte Backman

"The box of the puzzle presents the only picture by which I can put it together. It is smaller and darker with no clear indication of borders making the puzzle assembly really difficult. I would have liked included in the box, an independent sheet with the picture of the actual puzzle, like most puzzles have. Was it forgotten???"

Marianthi Constantinu

Powell River, BC (Canada)

January 14th, 2024

Porsche Speedster by Mark Rogan

"Excellent quality puzzle! The pieces are well made with a nice sheen on them. I bought this for a friend and she plans to frame it!"

Fran Mmmmm

Cary, NC

January 14th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Vegas Golden Knights 2 by Ricky Barnard

"Bought this for my boyfriend who is a huge VGK fan. High quality coating and sturdy pieces - can’t wait to see it together the box art looks like it will be amazing."

Amanda Smith

Trenton, MI

January 13th, 2024

Best Friends by Alys Caviness-Gober

"I painted "Best Friends (Orange Carnotaurus and Orange Blossom Special Train: The Adventures Begin!)" for my 4yo grandson who loves Johnny Cash train songs (especially Orange Blossom Special), Thomas & Friends wooden trains (I construct originals for him out of pieces-parts of old broken trains & other little wood objects), and dinosaurs. He has th..."

Alys Caviness-Gober

Noblesville, IN

January 13th, 2024

World Trade Center by Inge Johnsson

"A beautiful picture. However, I feel like the pieces are too small. I am thinking I should not have started out with a 1000 pieces."

Ronald McKnight

Stafford, VA

January 12th, 2024

JMU Purple Dawn by Kiran Krishnamurthy

"Love it!"

Daniel Stevens

Simi Valley, CA

January 11th, 2024

Monster Hunter 2020  by Geek N Rock

"Awesome, my son is a great Monster Hunter fan and loved it!"

Guillermo Gras

Donostia, Euskadi (Spain)

January 8th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Beyonce by Bo Kev

"I am having problems with this puzzle. It has pieces missing. What size is this problem. I have put together 150 puzzle it my habit and know problem. What size is this puzzle?"

Wali Ali

Port Republic, MD

January 8th, 2024

Logan, Utah temple by Pris Hardy

"I love that I could gift to mom for Christmas a Pris Hardy pencil drawing of the temple that she and dad were married over 50 years ago"

Stacey Park

Ogden, UT

January 7th, 2024

Golf Club Patent 1909 - Vintage by Stephen Younts

"Very unprofessional packaging!"

Frank Russell

Ellington, CT

January 7th, 2024

Golf Bag Patent 1905 - Vintage by Stephen Younts

"Very unprofessional packaging!,"

Frank Russell

Ellington, CT

January 7th, 2024

Can-Am Porsche 917/30 by Stuart Row

"Big Mark Donohue fan Porsche 917/30, one of the monuments to his career, puzzle is a nice addition to my collection. Worth every penny. High quality, FANTASTIC. Fast delivery, well packaged. Well done Mr. Stuart Row."

Richard Koressel

Evansville, IN

January 5th, 2024

Little Red  by Madame Memento

"I loved the clarity of the puzzle. I like the way the pieces feel and go together. My only problem was that one piece had the paper top torn off where it links to another piece. I want to glue it but will have to try to hide the little torn off piece."

Lori Hansen

Rexburg, ID

January 5th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Secret Library for Misfits and Wayward Girls by Chris Jeanguenat

"It was a gift, so good price was not included. Only the recipient did not who sent it."

Rita Schalk

Glen Allen, VA

January 5th, 2024

Big Boy 3 by Peter Tellone

"Gave it as gift they said they liked it"

Myles Skibicki

Goodridge, MN

January 5th, 2024

da Vinci Horse in Piaffe by Catherine Twomey

"The coolest puzzle and excellent craftsmanship,👏👏👏"

Ronald Bibb

Georgetown, KY

January 4th, 2024

Any Time...Any Place by JONI BEINBORN

"The coolest puzzle and excellent craftsmanship,👏👏👏"

Ronald Bibb

Georgetown, KY

January 4th, 2024

Friesian Snow by Fran J Scott

"The coolest puzzle and excellent craftsmanship,👏👏👏"

Ronald Bibb

Georgetown, KY

January 4th, 2024

washrack 2 by JONI BEINBORN

"The coolest puzzle and excellent craftsmanship,👏👏👏"

Ronald Bibb

Georgetown, KY

January 4th, 2024

The Wash Rack by JONI BEINBORN

"The coolest puzzle and excellent craftsmanship.👏👏👏"

Ronald Bibb

Georgetown, KY

January 4th, 2024

The Stoned Ape Theory by Jim Figora

"Haven't received my package"

Erick Cortes

Cuernavaca, Morelos (Mexico)

January 3rd, 2024

Bob and Weave by Molly Poole

"absolutely beautiful!"

Pamela Ana

Port Alberni, BC (Canada)

January 3rd, 2024

City - Chicago - Piano Row 1907 by Mike Savad

"I really like this puzzle. The quality of the puzzle pieces is excellent and Mike Savad did an incredible job colorizing this old photo. I highly recommend this nostalgic puzzle."

Jon Piepenbrink

Langley, WA

January 3rd, 2024

BMW 320 by Yoshiharu Miyakawa

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CUSTOMER CARE! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND! LOVE THIS COMPANY!"

Sharon Ross

Littleton, CO

January 3rd, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

F1 Race Tracks by Kevin Robert

"The concept of the puzzle was amazing and a perfect gift for the person I bought it for. However, the actual puzzle and its pieces were so out of focus when we got it, that it will be impossible for anybody to ever complete it."

Elizabeth Tenbarge

Naples, FL

January 2nd, 2024

Downtown Portales New Mexico This is Home by Lotus Leafal

"Recipient hasn’t put it together yet, but I suspect the finished product will be awesome. Delivered days earlier than expected!"

Sandra Scott

Castle Rock, CO

January 2nd, 2024

Bonsai Island by Jessica Jenney

"This is just as well-made and challenging as I had hoped. It's beautiful."

Carolyn Stesney

Bloomfield Hills, MI

January 2nd, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Revolver Album Cover  T boy by Edwards Cooper

"This puzzle was very high quality. It was wonderfully challenging but very rewarding to complete."

Laurie Waskovich

North Abington Twp, PA

December 30th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

The Works of Mercy by Jen Norton

"Beautiful jigsaw, excellent service and very quick delivery to the UK."

Helen Price

Corby, Northamptonshire (United Kingdom)

December 30th, 2023

Cali Classic Hamburger Menu by Stephen Stookey

"Excellent quality but way,way too expensive. I’d have givin 5 stars if it weren’t so expensive."

Will Kinzel

Aubrey, TX

December 30th, 2023

Southwest Airlines Boeing 737-8H4 by Smart Aviation

"Numerous puzzle pieces are delaminating. I have super glued about 30 back together. Very poor quality, especially considering price."

Larry Fiorentino

Boise, ID

December 29th, 2023

Caerphilly Castle by Andrew Read

"Gave this as Christmas gift to my girlfriends after visiting the castle this fall. They loved it. Haven’t put it together yet but thought the pieces were well made and the photograph was beautiful."

Linda Korona

Buffalo, NY

December 29th, 2023

Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo by Paul Meijering

"Our 8-year-old grandson is a soccer fanatic, and a Lionel Messi fan. When we saw this puzzle on this site, we had to order it. I'll admit, it's very challenging, but he loves it, and got the whole family involved in putting it together."

Paul Hedquist

Littleton, CO

December 28th, 2023

''The Year of Living Dangerously'', 1982 - art by Robert Peak by Movie World Posters

"Gift receipient loved it."

Jim Garcia

Sacramento, CA

December 28th, 2023

F-15 Strike Eagle by Douglas Pittman

"Beautiful puzzle! Arrived safely."

Joane Mitchell

Traverse City, MI

December 27th, 2023

Classic Kenworth by Randy Harris

"Arrived in good condition, good value and shipping was good for time of year."

Clay Smith

La Junta, CO

December 27th, 2023

Winter Light Across Compton Abdale by Tim Gainey

"Have no idea as I have not received it yet"

Christine Cory

Aveley, WA (Australia)

December 27th, 2023

Seneca River Canal 3 by William Norton

"My grandson loves puzzles. We recently moved to the Seneca River, and he has been under this bridge. He is looking forward to putting it together."

Marsha McCarthy

Baldwinsville, NY

December 26th, 2023

''Mary Poppins'', with Julie Andrews, 1964 by Movie World Posters

"High quality and great value!"

Keith Upson

Naples, FL

December 26th, 2023

Pennypack Trail Philadelphia Fall by A Macarthur Gurmankin

"Great puzzle, thanks! Haven't finished putting the puzzle together yet, but so far it's a lovely piece of the pennypack to have in our home when it's too cold & rainy to spend all days outdoors."

Rosemary Fuller

Huntingdon Valley, PA

December 26th, 2023

the consultant... by Will Bullas

"Plastic bag inner contents/puzzle pieces."

Claudia Lempp

Cary, NC

December 24th, 2023

fortune cookie by Priska Wettstein

"You might please consider plastic bag sealing the inner contents/puzzle pieces."

Claudia Lempp

Cary, NC

December 24th, 2023

Shakespeare mural, Clink Street tunnel. London, UK. by Luigi Petro

"Bought as a present for my daughter, so I’ve not seen it completed, but I know she liked the original wall art in London & she took a photo when she came across it, so I’m sure she’ll love it when she opens the present. Arrived in the UK in good time."

Richard Peckitt

Kingston Upon Hull, England (United Kingdom)

December 20th, 2023

Game skyrim by Bailey Stewart

"more of the puzzle was darker then expected. otherwise good product"

Steven Holland

Mount Gambier, SA (Australia)

December 19th, 2023

Fantasy by Justin Stone

"Fantastic photo. Puzzle was quite pricey for a puzzle but it is very good quality! I was worried because it came completely unsealed with no bag or anything for the pieces, so I worried a piece would be missing but no, all pieces were there, and the print quality was great! Wish it was cheaper but at least it was good quality!"

Tiffany Stone

Edmond, OK

December 18th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Hail Santa Sleigher Heavy Metal Ugly Christmas by Leandro Meena

"I'd give zero stars if it was an option. Our puzzle arrived in a ripped box with pieces missing. The image wasn't centered on the puzzle cutting over an inch off of each side. We spent $80 for this pile of garbage and no refund was offered. They offered a replacement which never came. Would not recommend doing business with this company."

Matthew Leden

Portland, OR

December 15th, 2023

Neon Genesis Evangelion Unit01 by Hughes Thompson

"Outstanding quality and the print/colors are amazing"

Claudio Zecca

Siebnen, (Switzerland)

December 14th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Blacksmith shop, Cambria Steel Co, Johnstown, Pa by Karen Foley

"Just finished our puzzle Order #3274967 and it was great fun until we found that one piece was missing. SO DISAPPOINTING! We had read a reviewer who was concerned that the boxes come unsealed and we thought pfft. WELL. This is just beyond disgusting. We will not be ordering any more from "Fine Art America"."

Sandra Nichols

Brentwood, TN

December 8th, 2023

Dave Matthews Dreaming Tree  by Stephen Graham

"It is a gift. So i don't know exactly how i can review it yet. But i looked at it upon arrival and it was great quality and the print was beautiful. I'm excited to see it all done. I know this gift will be a hit. Also it arrived very quickly and the packaging was nice. Its a great picture that created a great puzzle"

Celeste Cullinan

Scotia, NY

December 8th, 2023

Sting by Concert Photos

"Pretty hard to review something I have yet to receive"

Stacey Allgrove

Cobourg, ON (Canada)

December 7th, 2023

Nesso on Lake Como by John Clark

"Lovely looking puzzle purchased as a gift for a puzzle lover who leaped from the bridge to swim in the cool water on a hot summer day. Haven't assembled the puzzle yet. It arrived in a handsome box."

Robin Hartley

Havertown, PA

December 7th, 2023

Flying Grasshopper Solstice by Marc DeBauch

"Very happy and giving as a Christmas gift. So unopened yet!"

Ron Borowicz

Nevis, MN

December 6th, 2023

The Stadium by Rick Berk

"Great picture"

Carol Linendoll

Queensbury, NY

December 6th, 2023

Gnome V. Wiz by Bill and Linda Tiepelman

"Jigsaw puzzle was recieved in good order. The picture here displayed is also the picture printed on the box and it is not the whole picture that;s on the puzzle, only a part of it . The picture on the box serves as a guideline for the puzzle and it is simply not the complete picture. Dennis Binda The Netherlands dennisbinda@binda.nl binda010@..."

Dennis Binda

Papendrecht, Zuid-Holland (Netherlands)

December 6th, 2023

Nature Fights Back by Mo Barton

"Wonderful photography!"

David Barton

Kings Langley, Herts. (United Kingdom)

December 6th, 2023

2Pac-Ghetto Gosspil by Joshua Morton

"There is a piece missing, which I sent an email regarding that."

Netta Marie

Tacoma, WA

December 5th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Happy Little Christmas Mouse by Tina LeCour

"This puzzle is so sweet! Love Tina LeCour's art!"

Mary Molliconi

Littleton, CO

December 5th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Caesars Creek by Carrie Cartwright

"I love the picture. The puzzle quality is excellent."

James Cartwright

Port Deposit, MD

December 5th, 2023

Mexican Gothic by Candy Mayer

"I can see my mom in the dress and my dad wearing the zarape. The church were they married looked similar. Fond memories. I look forward to checking out more puzzles you make for next year’s Dia de Los Muertos."

Irma Luna

Wichita, KS

December 4th, 2023

Bailando by Candy Mayer

"The Bailando puzzle reminded me of my mom and dad who always loved to dance. I made it for Dia de Los Muertos in their honor."

Irma Luna

Wichita, KS

December 4th, 2023

Poinsettia by Shadia Derbyshire

"Loved making the poinsettia puzzle. It put me in the holiday spirit."

Irma Luna

Wichita, KS

December 4th, 2023

Snow Canyan by Diane Renchler

"Snow Canyon is a beautiful work of art. Not sure it translates well to this small pouch. Regardless, it's beautiful and definitely worth the money. Makes a great gift for visitors to Snow Canyon!"

Susan Duron

Saint George, UT

December 4th, 2023

Farm field with hay bales in Saskatchewan by Elena Elisseeva

"This was a great gift idea. The puzzle picture was really well liked by the gift recipient. A nice personal gift of great quality."

Ken Meyrick

Fleming, SK (Canada)

December 3rd, 2023

The Ile de France by Eugenio Errea

"This was not a good purchase on my part...I had the picture cropped by accident and I end up with a not so perfect purchase....my bad....oh well, I shall re-order but this time of the print,, not the puzzle...."

George Stalker

London, ON (Canada)

December 2nd, 2023

The Berengaria by Eugenio Errea

"This is just an excellent painting...can't wait to get it framed...thank you very much...and the service is just excellent."

George Stalker

London, ON (Canada)

December 2nd, 2023

The SS Massilia by Eugenio Errea

"Wonderful painting...I love it...can't wait to frame it....thank you."

George Stalker

London, ON (Canada)

December 2nd, 2023

Sunset Tree by Aaron Joslin

"I love the Sunset Tree painting and have it hanging in a prominent place in my home I have given the puzzle made from this painting to several people and they all love it. . ."

Harriet Joslin

Denver, CO

December 1st, 2023

Baking with loved ones by Soosh

"Beautiful throwback illustration of mom and daughter interaction."

Mick Wyss

Bucyrus, OH

December 1st, 2023

Christmas Camping Lover X-mas Camping Truck Tree Camper Gift T-Shirt by Julien

"A perfect combination of campers and Christmas. Very imaginative."

Mick Wyss

Bucyrus, OH

December 1st, 2023

Santa? by Will Bullas

"This captures the hilarious side of Christmas."

Mick Wyss

Bucyrus, OH

December 1st, 2023

Hogan Bridge at Raes Creek Augusta National by Steph Moraca

"I was surprised to see all the pieces in the box without being in a bag and also that the outside of the box was not wrapped in cellophane. Have never received a puzzle in this condition. It is a gift so they may think I am regifting. You may want to consider this."

Joan Nuzbach

Naperville, IL

November 30th, 2023

Marilyn Monroe 4 by Paul Meijering

"EXCELLENT QUALITY ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !"

Matthew Masterson

Malden, MA

November 30th, 2023

Marilyn Monroe by Bo Kev

"EXCELLENT QUALITY ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !"

Matthew Masterson

Malden, MA

November 30th, 2023

Let it Glow by Michael Humphries

"Strongly recommended"

Edwin Marvin

Cave Junction, OR

November 29th, 2023

via Oberdan by Fabrizio Troiani

"Perfect memory for my daughter and I and our trip that we took this fall."

Beth Humphrey

Idaho Falls, ID

November 26th, 2023

Stamp Act Island  by John Gisis

"Puzzle was excellent quality and very unique aerial shot of the sandbar off Stamp Act Island. My second purchase of a John Gisis product. Very pleased with both purchases."

Robert Ferullo

Boston, MA

November 25th, 2023

The Buffalo Sabres by BRIAN REAVES

"This is a well made puzzle the pieces fit together nicely. I have glued it and making a frame for it so I can hang it in my office next to my Buffalo Bills puzzle that I just framed"

Daniel Creeley

Fayetteville, NC

December 3rd, 2023

View Buyer's Photo