Transform your photos into custom photo puzzles or shop our selection of puzzles from millions of independent artists!

Pixels Puzzles Reviews

Pixels Puzzles sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

10724  Iowa Hawkeye by Pamela Williams

"Anxious to put this one together. I might wait until it it almost football season, but maybe I can't wait that long."

Karen Duncan

Spencer, IA

5 Hours Ago

Don't Mess with Mama by Laura Lee Cundiff

"very pleased with the purchase and the packaging, it arrived very quickly too, just in time for my mothers birthday. the person in the painting just happens to be our cousin as is the artist making this the best gift ever"

Leslie Spetz

Louisville, KY

6 Hours Ago

Night Bite Off0066 by Carey Chen

"🤙🏻"

Erik Fowler

Jupiter, FL

January 27th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Midnight Encounter Off0023 by Carey Chen

"🤙🏻"

Erik Fowler

Jupiter, FL

January 27th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Mahi Hookup Off0020 by Carey Chen

"🤙🏻"

Erik Fowler

Jupiter, FL

January 27th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Lantermans Mill by Sebastian Musial

"Bought as a present. Great pic, good quality, but would prefer either a sealed box or puzzle in a bag. Seems like a regift if no seal. even just a little sticker on two sides to keep it closed."

Stacy Peters

Evergreen, CO

January 27th, 2023

Cove Point Lighthouse by Nick Zelinsky Jr

"The puzzle pieces are more grainy than I would have hoped"

Lacy Martin

Washington, DC

January 26th, 2023

the last of us by Devis Abuse

"Recently received my Ellie jigsaw it arrived in excellent condition, a good quality puzzle, looking forward to completing it"

Emma Harrop

Runcorn, Cheshire (United Kingdom)

January 26th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Victory At Last - Cubs 2016 World Series Champions by Lourry Legarde

"My husband loves it."

Michele Ward

Saint John, IN

January 25th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Off by edmund blair leighton

"Great quality puzzle, amazing image. Highly recommend."

Jessica Willox

Mono, ON (Canada)

January 25th, 2023

Down On the Farm by Little Feat by Andrea Posters

"Greatest Christmas gift ever. The whole family was awestruck by the detail and perfection. Plus, we played Down on the Farm on continuous play for inspiration. This is the best … and most sophisticated puzzle we ever completed. Many thanks to the artist and all involved. A spectacular treat!!!"

Eugene Bruner

Richmond, VA

January 25th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

The Watering Hole by Rob Hawkins

"Amazing, absolutely delighted with the jigsaw."

Amanda Broadhead

York, N/A (United Kingdom)

January 25th, 2023

Jerry Card by GARY KROMAN

"Bought for my son who is a dead fan. Quality is very good. He was impressed and so was I. Would purchase here again."

Jerelyn Helmberger

Plymouth, MN

January 24th, 2023

1947 Matisse Nice France Travel Poster by Retro Graphics

"Wonderful puzzle!"

Thomas Ogden

Aspen, CO

January 22nd, 2023

Winter in Paris by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"Love it.."

Carolyn Kane

Fort Wayne, IN

January 21st, 2023

Always the image of Cleveland by Max Huber

"A great puzzle- will probably order another- thanks"

Chris Reese

Rocky River, OH

January 21st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Michael Jordan painting by Kennedy Grace

"This puzzle was awesome! Great quality pieces and so fun to do . The finished product is great . Looks just like the picture. I have glued and it is drying as we speak and will be hung in my grandson's room. I would definitely purchase more from this seller. Great buy!"

Stacy Russell

Princeton, IN

January 21st, 2023

A4 SkyHawk Attack Jet by Thomas Woolworth

"See comment for the coffee mug with the same A-4M Skyhawk image."

David Wilson

Bloomington, IL

January 19th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Take What You Want by Def Leppard

"Loving the puzzle! Can’t wait to get it done and up on my wall! High quality and it was delivered fast! ❤️"

Tamarah Gough

Dayton, OH

January 19th, 2023

New Upload by Terry Horowitz

"This has always been a PUZZLE to me. That my Abstracts make such delightful Gifts to those we love. What a privilege to share this timeless work of Art. Dr. Terry T"

Terry Horowitz

Many, LA

January 19th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Home of the Pittsburgh Pirates by Mountain Dreams

"Giving this as a gift for my grandson who loves baseball AND puzzles. Haven’t gifted it yet , but it came so quickly! I’m sure he’ll love it!"

Anita Little

Venetia, PA

January 18th, 2023

Smokey and the Bandit Tribute 1973 Kenworth Semi Truck and the Bandit by Tim McCullough

"excellent 2023 christmas present"

Jason Confer

Beech Creek, PA

January 18th, 2023

Movie Icon - Smokey and Bandit by Dale Powell

"excellent"

Jason Confer

Beech Creek, PA

January 18th, 2023

Maine Map by Michael Tompsett

"I absolutely loved the picture and was so excited to get this. Upon opening though, we were very disappointed. First, half of this 1000 piece puzzle are white pieces and so are the back of the pieces so this puzzle was literally impossible to put together. A large handful looked dirty and stained in oil (see picture) so it’s likely this was us..."

Ashley Carr

Old Orchard Beach, ME

January 15th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Lake Burton by Mick Burkey

"Great puzzle, great quality. Spurred much enjoyment. Thank you!"

Anon Review

Marietta, GA

January 15th, 2023

Be The Thunder by Lisa Wooten

"There is a piece missing Is there something that you can do"

Pauline Gruhl

Listowel, ON (Canada)

January 15th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Pull Me In by Darren White

"Love this scene, love the dark, stormy sky, just beautiful"

Barbara Lawrence

Mount Shasta, CA

January 14th, 2023

Coastal Rains by Darren White

"Absolutely love this scene, my favorite kind of picture and weather!!!"

Barbara Lawrence

Mount Shasta, CA

January 14th, 2023

Yellow Gladiolus by Terence Davis

"Gorgeous glad photo. I plan to give this puzzle to my sister whose favorite color is yellow."

Amy Lauderdale

Booneville, MS

January 13th, 2023

Gladiolus Portrait. by Terence Davis

"This photo reminds me of my mother. She loved glads and this color in particular. She could grow some beautiful ones. I look forward to working the puzzle."

Amy Lauderdale

Booneville, MS

January 13th, 2023

Girasol Dinamico by Ricardo Chavez-Mendez

"I bought this as a puzzle for a friend that loves sunflowers. The minute I saw this artwork I fell in love with the "curvismo" style of Ricardo Chavez-Mendez with his colors & technique. I chose a puzzle, because besides loving sunflowers, my friend also loves puzzles, so it seemed like the ideal gift. While it might be priced a bit higher than..."

Crazy Lorazy

Cornelius, OR

January 12th, 2023

Vote For Alfred E. Neuman by Ron Long

"Excellent puzzle! Pieces fit nice and were sturdy. My personal favorite due to my love for Mad Magazine."

Tom Foster

Brookfield, WI

January 12th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Wilderness by Randy Robbins

"Hasn't been delivered yet. UPS said it was delivered 1-4-23. I checked with them and for some reason they said they dropped it off with a neighbor. Still trying to locate it. Might be filing a claim with UPS."

Anthony Clift

San Jose, CA

January 12th, 2023

nsync  by Carlottas Rutton

"underwhelming. the photo is quite blurry and distorted."

Joshua Hawkins

Dallas, TX

January 12th, 2023

The World Cup Balls by Zapista OU

"5 pieces missing👎👎👎👎"

Gabriela Aquino

Houston, TX

January 10th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Autumn Down Below by Dennis Nelson

"Most large puzzles are placed in a plastic bag. This one was not. Box was not secured by tape."

Carlene McGuire

Oklahoma City, OK

January 9th, 2023

Carcassonne at sunset by Delphimages Photo Creations

"Poorly packaged. No outside nor inside wrapping on a puzzle. I’ve never seen that before. At this point just hoping all the pieces are there as it was a gift for my mother."

Jennifer Cox

Myrtle Beach, SC

January 7th, 2023

Happy days by Anna kristina Rumble

"I could not be happier. The picture of the puzzle is super clear. Amazing photographer. Love yellow flowers."

Karin Scott

Watertown, NY

January 6th, 2023

Lion of Judah by TnBackroadsPhotos

"I appreciate the high quality material. The pieces do not peel and they snap together quite nicely so they stay in place. We love the vivid picture!"

Diana Boyd

Edgewood, NM

January 6th, 2023

Senna - Alternative Movie Poster by MOVIE POSTER BOY

"Our daughter is a big F1 fan. Her dog is named Senna. She loved the puzzle. We plan to order more from you guys. Happy New Year!"

Terry Gorka

Ventura, CA

January 4th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Sunriver Autumn Reflections by Sharon Freeman

"We are enjoying the subject of this puzzle being that we have spent many family vacations in Sunriver. The picture is a bit blurry. Other than that we are having fun putting it together."

Carol Crawford

University Place, WA

January 3rd, 2023

Snoqualmie Falls Vertical Design by Sharon Freeman

"Gift to recipient hasn’t been delivered. No comment yet"

Carol Crawford

University Place, WA

January 3rd, 2023

Street in Roros in Winter by Harald Sohlberg

"This is a beautiful picture. My wife and I just went to Roros so that is the main reason why I bought this for her. She hasn’t finished the puzzle yet."

Jason Brletich

Pittsburgh, PA

January 3rd, 2023

MCR by Mo T

"image not clear"

Jennifer Firkins

Novato, CA

January 2nd, 2023

sunset concert at red rocks amphitheater by Mountain Dreams

"Beautiful puzzle! My boyfriend loves it!"

Lisa Comiskey

Kitchener, ON (Canada)

January 2nd, 2023

Mudern House in West 15th by Ken Falk

"Makes a good gift"

Eric Fun

Vancouver, BC (Canada)

December 31st, 2022

License Plate Map of The United States by Design Turnpike

"I am currently in dispute with this vendor. The puzzle arrived with the outer box unsealed. The puzzle pieces were not contained within the box. It would appear the product had been used. I processed the return via the website and shipped the puzzle back at my own expense. Tracking data shows it arrived at its destination on 12-19, well within the..."

Sheila Tenero

Westfield, MA

December 31st, 2022

Singapore City Map by Michael Tompsett

"It was a real disappointment to find that six pieces were missing from this puzzle. I'd like my money back or a replacement of the same. I can assure you that we did not lose the pieces! We are regular puzzlers, have a storage system for our puzzles while being completed and have not lost a piece in living memory, let alone six. We have not used th..."

Simon Briscoe

London, County (optional) (United Kingdom)

December 31st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Maynard singing lyrics by Talina Emery

"This puzzle was a Christmas gift for myself. I’m still working on putting it together, and also thinking of a creative way to display this very cool pic of my favorite artist.I plan on sending photos when complete. Thank you for the fast shipping and beautiful product! I’m excited to finish and display !"

Tammy Grierson

Rockport, ME

December 31st, 2022

Greatest Rock Albums of All Time by Zapista OU

"The items we ordered were not delivered. Apparently they were sent back to Denver where they originated. WHY?? WHY DO YOU NOT INFORM US IF THERE IS A PROBLEM WITH THE DELIVERY????? SHOULDN'T THAT BE A REASONABLE THING TO DO? PLEASE CALL ASAP (858) 204-3280"

Tom Land

San Diego, CA

December 30th, 2022

Sunday Morning Breakfast by horace pippin

"Great service. Pleased it arrived for Christmas! My daughter loved it."

Leonora Gebben

Ann Arbor, MI

December 30th, 2022

The fast and the furious cars, Toyota Supra, Mazda RX-7, Dodge Charger, VW Jetta, Eclipce by Vladyslav Shapovalenko

"Great quality puzzle and graphics; however would like to have seen puzzle pieces contained in a plastic bag and box itself sealed."

Carol Mach

Arnold, MD

December 30th, 2022

Ruth Bader Ginsburg Tribute by Paul Lovering

"This puzzle is outstanding. It was a gift for my grand niece who is a great admirer of RBG. She absolutely loves it and plans to frame it when completed."

Diana Logan

Evergreen, CO

December 29th, 2022

Stanley Cup Colorado by Andrew Fare

"Purchased for my 10 year old grandson. We are very satisfied with the product. The finished product is going to be framed and hung."

Rene Oya

Greeley, CO

December 29th, 2022

Dean and Roy by Joel Tesch

"Recipient of puzzle loves it."

Linda Long

Statesville, NC

December 29th, 2022

Louvre Stairwell by Mike Reid

"Excellent product! Bought it for my wife for Xmas, she loves it!! Will be buying more soon. Sean Edwards"

Sean Edwards

Ottawa, ON (Canada)

December 29th, 2022

Ocean Grove NJ Fishing Pier by Terry DeLuco

"I sent this to a good friend for Christmas & they Loved it!"

Susan Carrera

Neptune, NJ

December 29th, 2022

Cooper Kupp, Los Angeles Rams, Super Bowl LVI, Game Winning Catch, MVP by Thomas Pollart

"I never received this shipment as it was sent to the wrong address. I was told I would receive a new shipment to the correct address but no one has emailed me back about when that will be sent out. Thank you."

Kaytlyn Gordon

Mattoon, IL

December 29th, 2022

Honey Bees Infographic by Gina Dsgn

"Puzzle came loose in the box with the top of the photo on the box (so that you can actually read what it says) completely cut off. I spent $40 disappointing dollars for this custom puzzle. One star is too generous."

Angela Purifoy

Texarkana, TX

December 29th, 2022

Sand Harbor II by Rick Berk

"A gift to my parents. They love it! We went there many times growing up there as kids."

Arlo Buijten

Felton, CA

December 29th, 2022

beautiful denali national park, alaska by Mountain Dreams

"It’s a beautiful picture but it’s not of Mt Denali, which is covered in snow year round."

Nancy Hassanein

Petaluma, CA

December 29th, 2022

Sunrise At Dead Horse Point State Park by Sandra Bronstein

"Excellent product. We have such happy memories of this pmace"

Eric McCann

Mt. Juliet, TN

December 29th, 2022

Ishatae A Quiet Place by Kathy K McClellan

"This was a gift. The recipient loved it."

Royce McClellan

Florence, AL

December 29th, 2022

Sea Turtle and Atlantic Spadefish by Daniel Jean-Baptiste

"The artist's work is exceptional; we own several of his paintings. The puzzle pieces themselves were of high quality and sturdy, and the colours were vibrant. We are very happy with the product."

Bryan Boyle

Winnipeg, MB (Canada)

December 29th, 2022

Lotus  Flower  and  Koi Fish by Daniel Jean-Baptiste

"The artist's work is exceptional; we own several of his paintings. The puzzle pieces themselves were of high quality and sturdy, and the colours were vibrant. We are very happy with the product."

Bryan Boyle

Winnipeg, MB (Canada)

December 29th, 2022

Modern Rome by Giovanni Paolo Panini

"The puzzle box was open and appears to have already been used"

Brian Deshler

Quincy, MA

December 29th, 2022

27 Birds by Jennifer Lommers

"Product Never received. What.s more order was returned to sender 3 days after shipping date. No notice was ever sent to inform me of problems of delivery. No refund notice has been issued.I would give zero stars if I could. Customer service is non existent."

Stefanie Nesse

Canihuel, Cotes D’Armor (France)

December 29th, 2022

Chartres Street by Alex Demyan

"This was a gift for my daughter. She got engaged at Muriel's so it was a very specific purchase.The box was not sealed or taped and the puzzle pieces were not in a plastic bag so I am very worried that there may be missing pieces. This is an expensive puzzle. When she attempts to solve it I truly hope the seller will accept a return or exchange..."

Jamie Elliott

Hoover, AL

December 28th, 2022

Classic The Grinch - The Grinch Max - Personaliz Square by Tinh Tran Le Thanh

"Outstanding - love it!!!!"

Cynthia Xxxx

Front Royal, VA

December 28th, 2022

Kiss story by Damiano Corona

"Great puzzle"

David Rupert

Fayetteville, NC

December 28th, 2022

Vintage 1962 Farmall Cub Farm Tractor Autumn Grantham NH by Edward Fielding

"He loved it! Great Christmas gift."

Shanel Pierce

Bluford, IL

December 28th, 2022

acadia national park in autum by Mountain Dreams

"Beautiful. Good quality"

Susan Mallory

Auburn, NY

December 28th, 2022

Pawleys Island Chapel by DiFigiano Photography

"Loved puzzle very well made and sturdy box"

Kathy Heller

Sullivans Island, SC

December 28th, 2022

Lovely Lighthouse by Renee DeFilippis

"I was sent the Montauk Lighthouse puzzle not the FI Lighthouse"

Thomas Kelly

Farmingdale, NY

December 28th, 2022

American Flag Square Body - Patriotic Squarebody Truck Lover T-Shirt by Julien

"The only complaint I have is the pieces were not in a sealed bag and the box was not sealed either - sure hoping all the pieces are there"

Denise Huber

Wapakoneta, OH

December 28th, 2022

Silent Guard by Teena Bowers

"puzzle is nice, again shipping fee was outrageous. will not be ordering another because of that"

Staggers Sandy

Charlottesville, VA

December 28th, 2022

Audie Murphy American War Hero by Dyle Warren

"all pieces were there. Looks great. laminating it and giving it to my career US Army son."

Loren Sattinger

Monroe Township, NJ

December 27th, 2022

CVN-65 USS Enterprise by Mil Merchant

"Very nice puzzle. Service was excellent!"

David Stebbins

Wales, MA

December 27th, 2022

Albany New York by Mountain Dreams

"Bought this for my parents who are avid puzzlers. They were thrilled to have a “hometown” puzzle and can’t wait to get started on it. Seems like a well-made puzzle."

Jay Car

Schenectady, NY

December 27th, 2022

Inside the Old Motorcycle Shop S E V by Mike McGlothlen

"I was very disappointed in the actual puzzle. The top half is almost entirely black. It is so dark you cannot see the items on the shelves. The picture here on the website is not a very good representation of what I received. Beautiful picture, but it isn't gray, it is almost all black."

Judith Devine

DeLand, FL

December 27th, 2022

Poppy Dream by Nailia Schwarz

"This was a present. The repentant was quite happy to get the puzzle."

William Dumsick

Clifton, VA

December 27th, 2022

Heartland by Gary Zalatan

"Really don't know. It was an out of state Christmas gift. Haven't had any feedback yet"

Cindi Trentham

Talbott, TN

December 27th, 2022

Ghostbusters, Slimer, Stay Puft Marshmallow Man and Ecto-1 by Michael Andrew Law Cheuk Yui

"We had a Ghostbusters family party and this puzzle was part of our activities! We loved it!"

Shirley Meissner

Aurora, CO (USA Military)

December 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Leo Messi Poster Art by Florian Rodarte

"This was supposed to be a Christmas present, but I still have not received it yet, despite of the statement on the website that it would be on time for Christmas. According to the tracking, it has arrived in Belgium on 19/12, but I have no tracking news about where it is now."

Tom Vanderoost

Sint-Joris Weert, (Belgium)

December 26th, 2022

Historic Ozark Mill and Dam by Jennifer White

"This was an absolute hit as a gift. I bought 4 for our family. My grandpa was Dwight Hawkins that owned Ozark Mill with his brother Lee. My mom (Judie) whose dad owned the mill was in tears telling stories and just looking at the box. Fantastic packaging, picture, and memories!"

Jennifer Samsel

Springfield, MO

December 25th, 2022

Female Red Cardinal On Winter Vine by Debbie Oppermann

"Makes for a fiendishly good jigsaw puzzle."

Brian Marick

Champaign, IL

December 25th, 2022

Boyertown From Cannon Hill by Trish Tritz

"I got this as a Christmas gift to give someone and they loved it they loved pointing out there favorite spots to go in town. This is a great gift!"

Charlotte Dimarzio

Boyertown, PA

December 25th, 2022

Andros island - Greece by Constantinos Iliopoulos

"There is 2 pieces missing from this puzzle I bought for my dad. Is there any way this can be sent to us? This was so upsetting that he finished it only to find 2 pieces missing. Please let me know. Beautiful puzzle besides that"

Denise Ramsay

Elk Grove Village, IL

December 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Penguins by Delphimages Photo Creations

"Great choice and great gift ~ thank you!"

Oscar Jaramillo

Emmett,, ID (USA Military)

December 23rd, 2022

Noah's Ark by Mia Tavonatti

"delivered in perfect shape"

Mary Bluntzer

Dallas, TX

December 23rd, 2022

Michael Jackson Pop Art by zQ artwork

"Really love doing puzzles and the colors in this MJ portrait really caught my eye. Fun puzzle to do."

Elizabeth DePadova

Winter Park, FL

December 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Perkins Park Memories by Rebecca Matthews

"It's a wonderful scene and beautifully painted. Unfortunately, I have greatly overestimated my puzzle reconstruction skills. The box did not come with assembly instructions."

Steven Logan

Burlington, IA

December 23rd, 2022

Pena-houston by Alice Driggers

"simply loved this puzzle! was a christmas present and i know the person i got it for will too! love fine art america products! some of the best artwork anywhere! i love you can buy one or in bulk! very sweet puzzle! was looking for something different and i found it HERE!"

Jone Schreier

Manson, IA

December 23rd, 2022

Happy holidays in New York City by Andrew Dallos

"I had so much fun putting together this puzzle. Often I'll tweak the border colors, but not with this one. It's just perfect. All puzzles from Fine Art America are of the highest quality so you can enjoy completing them again and again. This will be the annual Christmas puzzle for me. The 500 piece is doable in a weekend if using for a family trip..."

Michelle Coldani

Livermore, CA

December 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Squirrel  by Charlie Hubbard

"Excellent Quality!"

Anita Twiner

Gulfport, MS

December 23rd, 2022

POLAR SOLITUDE - Polar Bear by Graham Watts

"Gorgeous puzzle. The puzzle is high quality and although we haven’t finished it yet, the artwork is so beautiful we may decide to frame it instead of taking it apart!"

Jen Duncan

Vancouver, BC (Canada)

December 23rd, 2022

FELIX - Grizzly Bear by Graham Watts

"Love this puzzle!! The print is beautiful and the puzzle the right level of difficulty for the “puzzlers” in my family. The box it comes in is beautiful and high quality."

Ali Carr

Vancouver, BC (Canada)

December 23rd, 2022

French Horn II by Jon Neidert

"Horrible quality. Period. I ordered a 1,000 piece puzzle and was embarrassed to give it to the gift recipient. The image of the puzzle on the front of the box is distorted. The box was not sealed. There is no sealed bag inside to hold the puzzle pieces in. Who knows how many pieces are missing? The print quality of the puzzle is absolutely amateur..."

Shawna Mehta

Dublin, OH

December 23rd, 2022

1977 Pontiac Trans AM Bandit by Rudy Edwards

"The box was not sealed or taped. The puzzle pieces were loose and not in a plastic bag. And it cost $65 !!"

Sherrie Poff

Roscoe, IL

December 23rd, 2022

The Beatles Abbey Road by Paul Meijering

"I unsubscribe from ALL emails or messages from pixels.com"

Lee Anne Finke

Cincinnati, OH

December 22nd, 2022

Little Egg Harbor Great Bay New Jersey Nautical Chart by Sea Koast

"Very happy with map puzzle"

Carolyn Stumpf

Freehold, NJ

December 22nd, 2022

Tupac Shakur by JPW Artist

"I haven't received this yet...I ordered it for my daughters Christmas. Tracking says its been in London since 13th Dec!"

Sarah Wall

Dunbar, (United Kingdom)

December 22nd, 2022

BMW M Power by Mike Reid

"First shipment arrived damaged and Pixels totally took care of getting me a replacement. Customer service was great. Product was quality item."

Robbi Hollon

Rocklin, CA

December 22nd, 2022

Tibetan Terrier in watercolor by Pablo Romero

"We’ll tell you what it looks like once we’ve received delivery of the puzzle that was ordered over 3 weeks ago!"

Rob Thomas

Maidstone, Kent (United Kingdom)

December 22nd, 2022

Grant Khors Ranch Deer Lodge  MT by Marty Koch

"Take my name off your list. A $15 service fee is outrageous. I will NEVER order from you again."

Patricia Schoenemann

Naples, FL

December 21st, 2022

Don't Be Cruel - Elvis Presley by Paul Lovering

"I have nit received it yet and I was wondering if you able to track it at your end. I have tried for the last 3 days with no success."

Stephanie Steele

Toronto, ON (Canada)

December 21st, 2022

Caldey Island Lighthouse by Jeremy Hayden

"Arrived beautifully packed but as it's a gift for a friend, I cannot yet comment on the jigsaw itself. Strange that these puzzles of British scenes are only obtainable in the faraway US!"

Oriel Billingham

Ross-on-wye, Herefordshire (United Kingdom)

December 21st, 2022

Abigail's Cafe - Hope Valley Art by Jordan Blackstone

"I really like my jigsaw puzzle! The picture looks 3D and is beautiful! It's very good quality. Ordering is so easy."

Connie Johnson

Moose Jaw, SK (Canada)

December 21st, 2022

Courtroom by Susan Savad

"I purchased the 1000 piece puzzle of the Courtroom. I loved the puzzle and will be using it for a gift. The con of this purchase was it does not come well for presentation as a gift. The puzzle pieces were unfettered in the box. There was no inner bag containing all the pieces securely. The outer box was open and unsecured. I was shocked for the pr..."

Betty Radley

Port Crane, NY

December 21st, 2022

Chicago Bears #75 by Robert Hayton

"Very unhappy this came as just an open box with no plastic wrap It is a Christmas gift and looks like I am just giving a used or old puzzle."

Ann-Marie Saccurato

Boynton Beach, FL

December 21st, 2022

Fisherman's bastion, Budapest by Delphimages Photo Creations

"I love it. Just as I remember it on our (wife Nancy and myself) Viking Danube cruise."

Dennis Bonk

, WI

December 20th, 2022

Black Lab by David Rogers

"I haven't received it as yet. I ordered it 12/05/22. Still waiting."

Janice Easterbrook

Toms River, NJ

December 20th, 2022

Motocross Dirt Bike Getting Back On by Jacob Zelazny

"Perfect!"

Sherry Scott

Weidman, MI

December 20th, 2022

Motocross Ride Lightning Crash Thunder by Jacob Zelazny

"Perfect!"

Sherry Scott

Weidman, MI

December 20th, 2022

Artwork by Peter Max by Concert Photos

"Terrible. This company is a scam. The pieces came loose and we're missing some. The puzzle is unusable. Filing a BBB complaint against this company."

Rachel Gruskin

Ramsey, NJ

December 20th, 2022

Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City Chiefs, Texas Tech, National Football League by Thomas Pollart

"To date I have not received my order and instead have been getting the run around since I placed the order back on approximately November 26th. I would like a full refund please."

Alan Johnson

Ajax, ON (Canada)

December 19th, 2022

001 BUFFALO THEATRE DISTRICT PLAZA of STARS by Michael Frank Jr

"Glad I purchased because of locale, but pricey and postage costs are stupid insane. Don't think I'll shop this site again."

John Drozd

Evans Mills, NY

December 19th, 2022

Erma Frozen Custard IMG_3763 by Michael Thomas

"I absolutely love this puzzle from Michael Thomas. Picture is so brilliant. We took our kids there alot when they were young. Will post a picture of the puzzle when completed."

Sulinda Zelkowski

Essexville, MI

December 18th, 2022

Sunset at Headlands Beach by Carrie Cartwright

"I love the picture. The puzzle is a great way to enjoy the picture."

James Cartwright

Port Deposit, MD

December 17th, 2022

A Logo Placard at Anfield Football Stadium, Liverpool, Merseysid by Derrick Neill

"Won't be able to comment until the gift recipient puts the puzzle together. I will say this, the box was not sealed and the puzzle pieces are loose in the box. Hopefully they are all there."

Theresa Cartwright

Park Forest, IL

December 17th, 2022

Christmas Poinsettia 2022 by Judy Soto

"The puzzle is just delightful. Love the artist."

Judith I Soto

Burlington, NJ

December 17th, 2022

Blue by Tommy Davis

"Seemed like a cheap box, No seal, contents were loose with no bag to contain the pieces. No way of knowing if all the pieces are present."

Patrick Heffner

Colorado Springs, CO

December 17th, 2022

Twelve Month Flower Box by Barbara McConoughey

"Bought for a gift. I love it and I know the recipients will too!"

Stephanie Timm

Delaware, OH

December 17th, 2022

the clown by Balazs Solti

"The puzzle arrived quickly and was of very good quality."

Daniel Zimmerman

Clinton Township, MI

December 17th, 2022

Wooden dock with chairs on autumn lake by Elena Elisseeva

"Very disappointed. The parcel has not arrived and it was ordered almost 3 weeks ago"

Leslie Sprange

Winnipeg, MB (Canada)

December 16th, 2022

The Greatest Gift Christmas Card by Nancy Griswold

"Simply the BEST, most peaceful, joy-filled Christmas scene I have seen! I just love everything about this painting. It's even more magical in person. Nancy Griswold really out-did herself with her beautiful mastery of lighting and attention to detail. Each forest critter sitting with Santa feels like a friend. This is the card that Everyone Lo..."

Nancy Ruhl

Blaine, WA

December 16th, 2022

Hooked Up II by David Rogers

"I really like this and I think my son in law will like it as well. It is a gift for him. Only thing I didn’t like was how expensive it was. Yikes!"

Margaret Christensen

Northport, NY

December 16th, 2022

Golden Eye by Dawnfire Photography

"Wonderfully done!"

Mary Beth Hodil

King George, VA

December 16th, 2022

Coffee Baby Driver by Towery Hill

"The order was “returned to sender” without telling me, and now they’re asking for a review of a product they didn’t give me."

Brenna Lee

Coquitlam, BC (Canada)

December 16th, 2022

Castle Hill Inn Newport Rhode Island by Christine Hopkins

"This is a Christmas gift and has not been opened yet. Also still waiting for the ornament."

Christine King

South Kingstown, RI

December 16th, 2022

Spring Crossing by Lee Ann Patterson

"Very easy ordering process and received my puzzle quickly! I'm in love with this puzzle, the quality is like no other puzzle I've purchased. I haven't finished the puzzle just yet, but I went ahead and ordered my second puzzle and can't wait to receive it as well!"

Lisa Hood

Linden, NC

December 15th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Chill in Key West by Debbi Granruth

"I paid for and never received the item. Customer service stopped communicating with me. The courier was provided a shipping invoice electronically but was never provided a package to deliver. This is a rip-off. Do not buy from this seller."

Steven Fabijanski

Rockland, ON (Canada)

December 15th, 2022

Sloppy Joes Key West by Jon Neidert

"I paid for and never received the item. Customer service stopped communicating with me. The courier was provided a shipping invoice electronically but was never provided a package to deliver. This is a rip-off. Do not buy from this seller."

Steven Fabijanski

Rockland, ON (Canada)

December 15th, 2022

Waterfall In Forest Of Belize by THP Creative

"This puzzle arrived quickly. I am sending it to my daughter who lives in Colorado as part of her Christmas present this year. They've gone to Belize twice and love it, so I'm sure she will like this puzzle, as well. It also goes with the colors in her home, so she could glue it and frame it for display. I have one concern, though; the puzzle bo..."

Debby Biess

Villa Park, IL

December 14th, 2022

Longs Peak Rocky Mountain National Park Black and White by Ken Smith

"Love it. Thanks!"

Mackenzie Rodriguez

Denver, CO

December 14th, 2022

Heath Ledger The Dark Knight by Viola El

"Order has not arrived yet"

Mark McCusker

Glasgow, Choose A Region (United Kingdom)

December 14th, 2022

Outrigger Tiki Bar by Joni Hermansen

"It’s perfect!!! Such a great liking to the actual thing! Love it!!!"

Christine Hollenbach

Feasterville Trevose, PA

December 14th, 2022

Christ of Saint John of the Cross by Wonder Photos

"Dear FineArtAmerica, not sure why jigsaw hasn’t been delivered. On tracking the parcel left London 2weeks ago but has never been delivered. Are you able to check what has happened please Thank you"

William Golder

Cumbernauld, Scotland (United Kingdom)

December 14th, 2022

Summer Haunting by Meg Archer

"Amazing photo, taken by an amazing human. This gift idea was one of my lifelong best."

Thomas Cropp

Mount Vernon, OH

December 13th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Winter Near Berthoud Pass by Tonya Hance

"I ordered this puzzle for a Christmas gift, so I am concerned that the puzzle was not in any outer wrapping, it is loose puzzle pieces in a box that is opened? Just hoping none of the pieces are missing!"

Sandra Patton

Willow Park, TX

December 13th, 2022

led zeppelin jimmy page zoso by Larry Schroeder

"I haven't started this one yet, but look forward to completion, and framing."

Jeff Shores

Dallas, TX

December 13th, 2022

New Orleans Port of Call by Diane Millsap

"Beautiful puzzle! Very sturdy pieces and gorgeous colors! Looks great professionally framed on my wall! Just ordered exact same puzzle again for a friend who loved mine!"

Wendy Holmes

Mandeville, LA

December 13th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Mermaid  by Joni Hermansen

"This so depicts the Mermaid Club and the colors are gorgeous. My grandaughter is going to love it."

Noreen Cook

Fort Myers, FL

December 13th, 2022

Happy Grinchmas holiday card by David Lee Thompson

"I’m very disappointed. When the puzzle arrived the box wasn’t sealed. I thought it was used at first. We finished putting it together today and it is missing 1 piece. I was hoping to frame it for my daughter and give it to her for Christmas but with the missing piece it’s not done. 😕"

Dolores Konopka

Peoria, AZ

December 12th, 2022

Kiss Ace Frehley Art Into The Void by James West by The Rocker

"Never arrived sham company. Absolute waste of money and they refuse to refund. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE"

Dawn Nicholls

Durham, (United Kingdom)

December 12th, 2022

Euphonium Brass Instrument Watercolor Portrait on Worn Canvas by Design Turnpike

"FAST DELIVERY. A VERY HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT. THANK YOU!"

Suzanne Cuesta

Gulfport, MS

December 11th, 2022

City - Chicago, IL - Me and the boys 1941 by Mike Savad

"The puzzle was gorgeous! It arrived quickly, and I was very happy with the quality. The storage box it came in was also nice and sturdy, with a beautiful photo on the top. My only complaint is that it was mailed in a vinyl mailer with no protective padding. Luckily it did not get dented in transport. I sent feedback to the company and did not recei..."

Christine Carrington

Naperville, IL

December 11th, 2022

Norton Dominator Monochrome by Tim Gainey

"Have not received my purchase so far so cannot comment. Getting a bit worried."

Norma Frost

Liverpool, England (United Kingdom)

December 11th, 2022

Triumph TR6 by Mark Rogan

"Bought as a gift. Looks good. should keep him occupied for a while."

Richard Ferrero

Brewster, NY

December 11th, 2022

Magestic by John LaBombard

"My painting as a puzzle turned out great"

John LaBombard

Latham, NY

December 11th, 2022

Winter Cottonwoods in Lamar by Jenny Golding

"Wonderful puzzle! Good quality! Love the photo and I hope it's a real challenge for my family."

Janet Offensend

Wassaic, NY

December 11th, 2022

Bonita Bills by Joni Hermansen

"This is gift so I haven't actually opened the box but it arrived quickly and I look forward to gifting it and seeing it put together"

Heather Risetter

Jewell, IA

December 9th, 2022

God's Fairway by Joel Malek

"I returned this item for a refund. It was received by you via USPS on December 1st. I still havent received the refund. When will I see this on my account?"

Joel Malek

Port Washington, NY

December 8th, 2022

Ducati 250 Single by Tim Gainey

"Nice printing job."

John Pearce

Saginaw, MI

December 8th, 2022

Attack On Titan by Devis Abuse

"Super disappointed in what I got. The puzzle was super blurry compared to the image that is on the profile. I would have returned it but the but they do not pay for returns so it wasn’t worth the waste of money. Would not recommend!!!"

Garrett Gee

Cottonwood Heights, UT

December 8th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Pronghorn Antelope I by Karen Jorstad

"Superb quality"

Mary Goodin

Rockford, IL

December 7th, 2022

Friends by James W Johnson

"Beautiful puzzle"

Mary Goodin

Rockford, IL

December 7th, 2022

No140 MY Grateful Dead Minimal Music poster by Chungkong Art

"Please remove my email from your mailings"

Virginia Bohr

Los Angeles, CA

December 6th, 2022

Tesla Model X luxury SUV electric car with open falcon-wing doors art photo print by Maxim Images Exquisite Prints

"Everything looks great besides the packaging. The pieces are loose within the box and the box did not have any tape or seal on it. Just seems so unprofessional and makes me wonder if all pieces are there. Wish they could have packaged better esp for charging so much."

Komal Bangia

Richmond, TX

December 6th, 2022

Waiting For The Word by Jai Johnson

"Beautiful art on a puzzle format. Great job!"

Michael Johnson

Jackson, TN

December 6th, 2022

Lionel 3 by Imagery-at- Work

"christmas gift"

Judith Smith

West Valley City, UT

December 6th, 2022

Liftoff by Dale Erickson

"Love it! Dale was great about getting this as a puzzle when I saw in Wired!"

Lawrence Stevens

Framingham, MA

December 5th, 2022

Remembering What Was Forgotten- Traumatic Memory-Picking Up the Pieces of PTSD by Sally Edelstein

"The quality of this puzzle is like no other that I have put together. Each detail of this incredible collage from the artist is amplified in this format, and it brings it even more to life than viewing the actual artwork. I cannot recommend this any more highly!"

Jean Koh

Central Islip, NY

December 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Fishing the Lip by Randy Robbins

"Great photo for puzzle. Should be packed in a bag inside box for security that pieces don’t fall out."

Ralpha Jeanne Duncan

Fort Bragg, CA

December 4th, 2022

Trail Cam Composite 2 by Randy Robbins

"Great photo for puzzle. Packed in a box; would be better to have a bag inside with puzzle. After opening I found a piece on the floor, fallen out from edge of box. Makes me concerned if all pieces are there."

Ralpha Jeanne Duncan

Fort Bragg, CA

December 4th, 2022

Cataloochee Overlook in Color  by Ed Kelley

"Can’t wait to give this to my friend who has Cataloochee connections. I’m sure she will love it!"

Margaret Bowers

Clyde, NC

December 4th, 2022

Young Man Shaving by Marc DeBauch

"Another Amazing piece of art my Marc DeBauch. I've owned a print of this for many years. It's of a friend of mine. I thought it might be fun to do it as a puzzle. :-)"

Michael Petersen

Edina, MN

December 4th, 2022

Skater Boy by Marc DeBauch

"I love Mark's art and own a few originals plus several artist copies. He has an amazing eye and a great attention to detail. He has painted several people I know and the likenesses are amazing. In fact Skater Boy is my boyfriend. :-)"

Michael Petersen

Edina, MN

December 4th, 2022

Mothers Love by James Overesch

"Puzzles pieces are very sturdy!"

Laurie Overesch

Appleton, WI

December 4th, 2022

Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid by Georgia Fowler

"Have not recieved the parcel yet !!!."

Alex Porter

Dumfries, Scotland (United Kingdom)

December 4th, 2022

mark by Mark Ashkenazi

"Purchased as a gift. Arrived as scheduled and in perfect condition"

Clayton Roberts

Falls Church, VA

December 4th, 2022

''Vera Cruz'', 1954 - art by Giorgio Olivetti by Stars on Art

"Am looking forward to working on this puzzle as soon as time allows."

Rita Hatfield

Cisco, IL

December 3rd, 2022

''Unconquered'', with Gary Cooper and Paulette Goddard, 1947 by Stars on Art

"Due to several deaths in my family, I have not been able to assemble this puzzle."

Rita Hatfield

Cisco, IL

December 3rd, 2022

''Mr. Deeds Goes to Town'', 1936 -b by Stars on Art

"I have not had a chance to put this puzzle together."

Rita Hatfield

Cisco, IL

December 3rd, 2022

Faberge Eggs by Andrew Fare

"We have not received the product as of 3rd December so are obviously unable to review it."

Bill Goulding

Lytham St Annes, England (United Kingdom)

December 3rd, 2022

Captain America Shield by Georgeta Blanaru

"Still have not received"

Aisling Gormley

Abbeyleix, Laois (Ireland)

December 3rd, 2022

Parade Of Sail- Two Harbors, MN   by Jan Swart

"I bought as a Christmas present for my grandson who loves puzzles and loves visiting his grandparents in Duluth. And he loves Duluth and surrounding areas. This will be a big hit with him (14 yrs old)."

Sharon Schlarman

Bettendorf, IA

December 3rd, 2022

Above The Lakewalk - Duluth, MN by Jan Swart

"I bought as a Christmas present for my grandson who loves puzzles and loves visiting his grandparents in Duluth. And he loves Duluth and surrounding areas. This will be a big hit with him (14 yrs old)."

Sharon Schlarman

Bettendorf, IA

December 3rd, 2022

Max Verstappen Fan Art by Eugene Flex

"Purchased this puzzle with Max Verstappen artwork as a Christmas gift. Arrived timely, Box is attractive, Pieces seem to be a good quality and color. Haven't put it together since it is a gift but I will try to update this review when I do."

Nyc Shopper

Mahopac, NY

December 2nd, 2022

Cute Christmas Cavapoo by Warren Photographic

"Looks good to me. It’s a gift so I hope all the pieces are included. The picture is sooo cute!"

Catherine Wilson

Clermont, FL

December 2nd, 2022

Kansas City Chiefs by Donna Wilson

"This is a Christmas present so it is not done yet."

Cheryl Ziegler

Regina, SK (Canada)

December 1st, 2022

Arsenal Football Club Symbol by David Pyatt

"I would love to review my order but I’ve still to receive it!"

Jennifer Kiddie

Dundee, Scotland (United Kingdom)

November 30th, 2022

Ardnamurchan Point by Smart Aviation

"My order has not yet been delivered!!!!! Where is it????"

Marion Martin

Edinburgh, (United Kingdom)

November 30th, 2022

2373 Faulk by Canine Caricatures By John LaFree

"Love the puzzle Only one suggestion - would it be possible to add some background? Its going to be REALLY hard to put all the white pieces together."

Linda Ballow

Frisco, CO

November 29th, 2022

Path to Ellicott City by Stephen Younts

"High quality and amazing picture/puzzle!"

Margaret Shiflett

Wilmington, NC

November 29th, 2022

The Shell and The Storm by Joe Hoover

"Beautiful colors and image."

Elizabeth Adkins

Arden, NC

November 29th, 2022

Craigville Beach Cape Cod by Edward Fielding

"i have not given the gift yet but I like the box quality and the large photo / the recipient knows the beach well and loves puzzles / I'm certain that it will be a big hit"

Robert Berman

Boston, MA

November 29th, 2022

Halifax Citadel Clock Tower by Patricia L Davidson

"Lovely image, great quality of puzzle in a beautiful box!"

Miriam Mann

Stratford, ON (Canada)

November 27th, 2022

The Kiss by Mike Gifford

"I love the puzzles from Mike Gifford! And ordering them from Pixels worked very well."

Leslie Wieman

Oakland, CA

November 25th, 2022

Tahoe Sunrise by Maria Coulson

"The photo looks beautiful on the site. I was excited to give as a Christmas gift, but the actual product is way darker. The darkness will make it not that interesting to work on or keep as a framed project as I had hoped to commemorate a special trip. I paid $15 for shipping. Disappointed."

Linda Baker

Allen, TX

November 24th, 2022

Puohokamoa Falls by Lynn Bauer

"My granddaughter and her new husband rappelled down this falls on their honeymoon. This is a Christmas gift to them. I’m so excited to see them open it!"

Linda Critzer

Estero, FL

November 23rd, 2022

New best collection design band popular by Kuncupken Shop

"This puzzle was extremely challenging, but I knew that when I ordered it. What a challenge. The puzzle is excellent and completed."

Sharon Anderson

Irving, TX

November 23rd, 2022

Breeze by Laura Lee Cundiff

"Quality puzzle!"

Patricia Crocker

Bowling Green, KY

November 16th, 2022

THE HOBBIT LOTR THORIN BEST POSTER by Rose Wick

"received in quick order thankyou"

Sharon Hagan

Melbourne, FL

November 15th, 2022

Burning Incense by Lucinda Walter

"Beautiful photo and puzzle. Only thing I wish they included was the town and place the photograph was taken."

Amy Higgins

Apple Valley, MN

November 15th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Orcas Island Terminal by Inge Johnsson

"The photo is beautiful and the puzzle is well cut with no jagged edges. It is a quality made product."

Barry Fox

Fair Oaks, CA

November 15th, 2022

Welcoming Worship by Deanna Cagle

"If all the pieces to the puzzle would have came in puzzle would be nice . I ordered 1 puzzle with missing pieces they sent me a replacement and all of the pieces are not in the second puzzle as well, i am going to request a refund for the puzzle I purchased"

Robbie Kelley

Rosenberg, TX

November 15th, 2022

Bobcat Stare by Tracy Miller

"Purchased for sister who lives in Scottsdale, and has seen bobcats in her backyard. She and her husband “loved” the puzzle!"

Marc Mattsson

Houston, TX

November 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

A White Jeep  by Cheryl Prather

"Absolutely love it....Purchased as a Christmas gift as my brother in law has a rubicon and loves it.. ❤️"

Rachel Wells

Indianapolis, IN

November 12th, 2022

Route 66 Map by Georg Huber

"Love this puzzle. We are mounting it and will hang it in the guest room of our vacation home."

Dianne Hardisty

Madison, AL (USA Military)

November 12th, 2022