Transform your photos into custom photo puzzles or shop our selection of puzzles from millions of independent artists!

Pixels Puzzles Reviews

Pixels Puzzles sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Hooper's Crab House by Albert Puskaric

"Puzzle in progress! Beautiful artwork….."

Paula Puskaric

White Oak, PA

June 13th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Death and Life by Gustav Klimt 1915 by Gustav klimt

"where is my order"

Gary Skilton

Uxbridge, ON (Canada)

June 13th, 2024

CARIBOU HERD by CYNTHIE FISHER

"great Puzzle"

Clayton Basarab

Camrose, AB (Canada)

June 12th, 2024

GEMSBOK by CYNTHIE FISHER

"Great Puzzle"

Clayton Basarab

Camrose, AB (Canada)

June 12th, 2024

ROUGHED GROUSE 2 by SCOTT ZOELLICK

"Great Puzzle"

Clayton Basarab

Camrose, AB (Canada)

June 12th, 2024

The Stand Off by Alan M Hunt

"Great Puzzle"

Clayton Basarab

Camrose, AB (Canada)

June 12th, 2024

SABLES by CYNTHIE FISHER

"Great Puzzle"

Clayton Basarab

Camrose, AB (Canada)

June 12th, 2024

Autumn Song by Guy Crittenden

"Beautiful,very expensive for a puzzle but much nicer than any competitor,but company knows people glue these into pictures so the cost is defrayed.Clayton"

Clayton Basarab

Camrose, AB (Canada)

June 12th, 2024

Space Weather by The Luxury Art Collection

"All is good."

Igor Berkutov

Durham, NC

June 12th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

A Summer by Donato Jerde

"Beautiful colors and it looks lovely on my wall. Fits perfectly in the frame even after puzzle glue applied. I do wish the words weren't slightly blurred, like when you enlarge a picture too much."

Carolyn Mirelez

San Antonio, TX

June 12th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

CRESCIT EUNDO by Chuck LaVoie

"I loved this puzzle so much I am going to order every puzzle from this artist. It was fun and challenging but not frustrating because it was so challenging. The quality of the pieces was great, nice finish and the right thickness for a puzzle. Highly recommend."

Betsy LaVoie

Fountain Hills, AZ

June 8th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Moon Rising by Steve Henderson

"I absolutely loved this picture. the quality of the puzzle was excellent. I felt the printing of the image on the puzzle could have been a tiny bit lighter, because it was a little difficult to match the pieces, but it still turned out awesome. I did not upload the pic because I'm still working on it to make it into a tray, adding a stained wooden..."

Janet Gattsek

Brooklyn, NY

June 6th, 2024

Wray Colorado Tornado 060 by NebraskaSC

"The puzzle arrived with one corner of the box smashed. 4 of the 96 pieces had edges where the paper layers had separated. Definitely not worth the money I paid."

Cindy Smith

Salina, KS

June 6th, 2024

Gary Cooper, Movie Legend by Esoterica Art Agency

"It only took 2 days to assemble this puzzle. Sure do like the Gary Cooper puzzles."

Rita Hatfield

Cisco, IL

June 5th, 2024

Gary Cooper, Movie Legend by Esoterica Art Agency

"Rec'd the puzzle but have not yet put t together."

Rita Hatfield

Cisco, IL

June 5th, 2024

Resident Evil Village Collection by Clark Chelsea

"My husband bought it for me to put together for him!! And he loves it"

Donna Harper

Richmond, TX

May 31st, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Pike Place Nuts by Spencer McDonald

"Love the “artwork”. I carved both those “nuts” for Steve, the owner. Now doing a pair for his son with similar business. Have not put it together."

Robert Davies

Vancouver, WA

May 28th, 2024

Queen Of The Cardinals by Tina LeCour

"Love love love this artist!"

Carol Patsko

Avon, OH

May 24th, 2024

The Cardinal Wedding King by Tina LeCour

"Another beautiful piece of puzzle art. Love it."

Carol Patsko

Avon, OH

May 24th, 2024

The Cardinal Wedding Queen by Tina LeCour

"This puzzle & the 2 accompanying are beautiful. The puzzle pieces are not flimsy & assemble easily. This one is finished & looks like a piece of art"

Carol Patsko

Avon, OH

May 24th, 2024

Nascar Race Tracks 2024 Season by Craphe Studio

"I am an avid puzzle maker and have never seen such high quality craftsmanship. Ty!"

Jan Bailey

Fulton, MO

May 21st, 2024

Wrigley Field Night Game Chicago by Steve Gadomski

"The image is gorgeous and the puzzle was a fantastic gift!"

Christine Boyer

Rye, NY

May 21st, 2024

Most detailed image of the Crab Nebula by Adam Romanowicz

"Bought this for Mom as mother's day gift. Mom loved it. Said the pieces were high quality."

Martin Martin

Marlborough, MA

May 21st, 2024

Historical Map City of Cambridge Massachusetts 1903 by Carol Japp

"Very disappointed finally finished puzzle 2 pieces missing, I paid a lot for this puzzle,will not recommend"

Caryl Obrien

Cambridge, MA

May 20th, 2024

1931 DUESENBERG Torpedo Phaeton Red Painting by John Straton

"I'm very disappointed in the quality and the size of the last four puzzles I purchased. Before that everything was great. The size was what I ordered and the picture quality was great. I can't see myself remaining a costumer if things stay the same."

Cecil Calhoun

New Castle, PA

May 14th, 2024

Times Square in Fort Myers Beach Florida by Tom Mc Nemar

"I loved it. Great quality. Unfortunately I was missing a piece when I finished."

Cathy Hammack

Toledo, OH

May 13th, 2024

Rod Stewart by Greg Joens

"Wonderfull, thank you"

Louise Lamarche

Verdun, QC (Canada)

May 13th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Saving Liberty 9/11/01 by Howard King

"Beautiful and greatful for such a scene, thank you. I only do World Trade puzzles. Keep me posted if you do anymore."

Maria Liona

Williamsburg, VA

May 10th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

All the Earth is Mine by Greg Collins

"I absolutely love this puzzle not only for the beauty of the picture but for the spiritual connotation is represents!. The earth is God's creation and no matter what happens He is watching over us and will make things right as we trust in Him and all Jesus did for us (John 3:16). He shed His blood so all mankind could be saved. Forgive the angel..."

Susan Stear

Rochester, PA

May 9th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

SHERLOCK HOLMES by DON MARTIN

"Have loved this artwork since I was a kid so I had to have this puzzle. Being a Sherlockian is also the reason I bought this as I have a large collection of puzzles featuring Sherlock Holmes."

Timothy Kline

Plano, TX

May 6th, 2024

The Road to the Cross  Jerusalem by Graham Braddock

"I love the puzzle. But I was disappointed that the face of Jesus in the cloud does not show up in the finished puzzle."

Christine Broadus

Albertville, AL

April 30th, 2024

Muhammed Ali Knock Out by Linda Busch

"I had so much fun assembling this puzzle. It’s really well made. The quality is great."

Jing Zhang

West Vancouver, BC (Canada)

April 28th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Teton Nights by Darren White

"Arrived quickly and in good condition. Thanks"

Eric Wilcox

Parker, SD

April 27th, 2024

Spirit Wolf by Cameron Gray

"I love the wolf. Because it represents the Gaurdian of all the land on the Earth. It also has the highest quality of life, freedom and the love from it's pack and family."

Edward Howard

Mobile, AL

April 27th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Cat Whirlwind by Steven Sandner

"I probably will NOT purchase from this site again. The quality of the puzzle was just okay, for example there were many pieces where the backing was delaminating. (See 2 photos) Additionally, the size was advertised as 20" x 28". The finished puzzle size was actually 19-5/8" x 26-1/8". I feel that skimping on the size resulted in the face of the b..."

Amy Gibson

Aurora, IL

April 26th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Bearded Collies by Paul Thompson

"Please see the attached picture. We have a problem. The pieces we have left do not fit any of the spaces remaining and we are not able to complete the puzzle. Has this happened before? Please let us know your thoughts."

Jill Costanzo

Scottsdale, AZ

April 24th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Musical Garden Collage by Linda Carruth

"I haven't done the puzzle yet but I was very pleased with the speed it was sent. The puzzle itself is brilliant I only wish I were able to find Linda Carruth's puzzles in England"

Miriam Tickner

Gt. Bardfield, Braintree, (United Kingdom)

April 23rd, 2024

Newport Harbor, Newport, Rhode Island by Daniel Carnevale

"Great artwork and very fun (challenging) puzzle of Newport Harbor. Fast shipping, excellent customer service communications. Will be purchasing again in future."

Clarence Gilbert

Plantsville, CT

April 18th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Shingletown Logo Color by Jennifer Santa Maria

"I love the puzzle as I live in Shingletown. It was very difficult! But the letters that say "Gateway To Lassen" are CUT OFF it only shows part of the quotes. 🤦‍♀️ So disappointing! ☹ *See attached image."

Lynne Nagy

Shingletown, CA

April 17th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Wooden Shoes by Carl Fredrickson

"A gift for my mother a dedicated puzzler! She loved it. Loved the whimsy of it!"

Bethany Putnam

Gilford, NH

April 17th, 2024

White Flowers against Orange and Blue by Lourry Legarde

"I have just finished this puzzle 10 minutes ago. I can’t believe I’m reading this text right now!!!!! My second Legarde puzzle. I’m on tomorrow to I See Sunshine."

Joan Papp

Chicago, IL

April 16th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

A Boardwalk Treat by James DeFazio

"This was for my friend her family owns kohr ice cream and she was so happy to get this puzzle."

Beverly Callahan

Birdsboro, PA

April 16th, 2024

Misty Morning Marina by Mark Laurie

"I am in a bit a quandary regarding this order. I have not received it. The UPS tracking shows it coming to Canada then going to California. I have not been able to contact UPS as they only seem to want to hear from US addresses. Fine Art America has not been of any assistance in getting me connected with my order. As a result of this experience, I..."

Terry Groves

Sooke, BC (Canada)

April 27th, 2024

Skull resin art image in silver on grey by Angela Whitehouse

"Great."

Ian Whitehouse

March, Cambs (United Kingdom)

April 12th, 2024

White Tigers 1 by Jerry LoFaro

"Lovely puzzle! Enjoyed making it!"

Mary Molliconi

Littleton, CO

April 10th, 2024

Female Trouble by Bo Kev

"i m still waiting for it. never recived."

Santiago Diaz Munoz

Paris, Île-de-France (France)

April 8th, 2024

Northwest Airlines Boeing 747 Takeoff in the Clouds by Erik Simonsen

"Wonderful. Birthday present for my wife, a retired Northwest Airlines Flight Attendant."

Michael McQueary

Dunlap, TN

April 3rd, 2024

Postcard From Sebastian by Brenda Harle

"Love this image printed on metal. the metal adds much to this image! Love it! =)!"

Brenda Harle

Titusville, FL

April 3rd, 2024

Vintage Creature From the Black Lagoon Poster by Joy McKenzie

"Great puzzle. I bought 10."

Chris Brancato

New Baltimore, MI

April 2nd, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

BOW AND MOORING STUDY by Marland Howard

"My husband worked for Shaver Transportation for 50 years! This was awesome to give to him!"

Linda Weiberg

Vancouver, WA

March 29th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Sao Paulo Skyline Brazil by Michael Tompsett

"Awesome process. Awesome product. My partner loved the puzzle created by Michael Tompsett. It's a great keepsake that will eventually hang on our wall as a memory of a place we visited."

David Knutson

Oakland, CA

March 25th, 2024

Other Side of the Door by Sarah Dennon

"What a fun and challenging puzzle this is, and what whimsical art!"

Denise Hie

Monroe, WA

March 20th, 2024

Her Hopes And Dreams by Tina LeCour

"Beautiful"

Linda Ebersbach

Manassas, VA

March 20th, 2024

Under The Umbrella by Tina LeCour

"Very nice"

Linda Ebersbach

Manassas, VA

March 20th, 2024

A Splash Of Peony by Tina LeCour

"Beautiful"

Linda Ebersbach

Manassas, VA

March 20th, 2024

Golden Sea Horse by Tina LeCour

"Very pleased"

Linda Ebersbach

Manassas, VA

March 20th, 2024

Golden Peacock by Tina LeCour

"Very pleased"

Linda Ebersbach

Manassas, VA

March 20th, 2024

Summer Dragonfly by Tina LeCour

"Very pleased"

Linda Ebersbach

Manassas, VA

March 20th, 2024

Spring Dreamer by Tina LeCour

"Excellent product and service!"

Linda Ebersbach

Manassas, VA

March 20th, 2024

The Wheel of the Year by Helena Domenic

"Looks great on my wall. Love the detail and was real fun putting together."

Rebecca Mundai-Moun

Fenton, MO

March 20th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Andy Griffith and the Gang Traveling by Hiroshi Yoshido

"Awesome"

David Nash

Olathe, KS

March 19th, 2024

Otis Campbell by Allan Mosier

"Awesome"

David Nash

Olathe, KS

March 19th, 2024

Boston Strong by Patti Schermerhorn

"It's a nice puzzle, however, there are many pieces still stick together. The dimension advertised is not the actual size of the puzzle, don't buy the frame until you have the puzzle finished. The actual dimension is actually 19-3/4" x 26" (not 28")"

Derek Lai

Richmond Hill, ON (Canada)

March 19th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

The Light at Town Wharf by Stoney Stone

"Wicked awesome puzzle!"

John Doucet

Cambridge, MA

March 19th, 2024